Spring Peak in Banff National Park

The (Semi-Regular) Roaming Lama

We are back from Alaska and I guess back to reality this week and the daily grind that is ‘work’. I shouldn’t complain too much – the last week has been really nice and I do have a few day trip scheduled to Banff/Jasper in just a few short days. Things could be much worse!!

Spring Peak in Banff National Park

Banff National Park

God I love Banff National Park!!! Driving down Highway 1A I came across this little clearing of trees with this mountain peaking out over the top of it. Unfortunately, I don’t know the name of the mountain – nor the clearing/roadside pulloff (I really need to take better notes!) – but it seems that every time I head out there I find something new and exciting to photograph.

View original post

Leave a Reply

