Evening Walk – Monochrome Madness

Laura Macky Photography

THIS IS A SCHEDULED POST

I’m not really at my computer right now.  This will be my last post containing an image from my camera for a few weeks until I’m able to get up and around again, but I couldn’t resist partaking in one more MMC until then.  🙂

This image is of my husband walking as the sun was going down behind him in the west; and it’s the perfect time to thank him for being my rock and taking care of me through all my physical challenges the past few years.  And oh yeah, a big thank you to him for listening to me when I can’t stop talking about photography, lol!

One last thing if you’ve made it this far…I hope you don’t mind if I ask you for some prayers right now.  I would be so grateful to those of you who could hold me…

View original post 16 more words

Leave a Reply

