The Door – Monochrome Madness

Laura Macky Photography

I wondered what was behind this door.  It was tucked away amongst some trees with some light streaming through above.   A few things that attracted me to this door were the shadows of the leaves, the scratches on the door, the shingled building, and the metal on the bottom of the door.  The metal seemed to gleam and I think that attracted me the most.  I processed this in Photoshop CC and Nik SEP2.

What would you want to find behind this door?  Hmm????

Check out the gallery at Leanne Cole’s Blog later today!  I always look forward to seeing what everyone does.

The Door The Door

View original post

Leave a Reply

