Get to Know – Robyn’s Fine Arts Journal

Some beautiful work!

Laura Macky Photography

I’ve seen others here do introductions to photographers they enjoy, so I thought I might do this once in awhile as well.  I learn so much from others here, the way they work, and the images they create.  It really is a wonderful place to expand on the hobby we all love so much.

Lately I’ve been enjoying the closer shots and finding out how they’re done, so I thought I’d introduce you to Robyn’s Fine Arts Journal blog.  I really think Robyn has a great eye and I love the exchanges we have in our blogs too.  🙂  To me, that’s what makes Word Press a special place…the friends we meet along the way.  Being the curious sort, I asked her a few questions and she graciously answered, so I put the interview here for you along with a gallery of her images.   To me, her images have a…

View original post 498 more words

Leave a Reply

