Monochrome Madness Week 17

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Here I was thinking that this weeks Monochrome Madness was going to be a small group and then all of a sudden I was inundated with emails, all good.  So still a nice group of images and I am sure you will all enjoy them.  I have heard from some that you are enjoying the discussions taking place with the images, and I think that is fantastic, so please keep doing it. Though I haven’t responded to everyone’s emails, I’m so sorry, I am travelling today, and the last few days have been a bit busy getting everything organised.  As such, I won’t be on the internet much, I can approve comments, but would love it if you all just respond to the comments where you can, to all of them.  I would love to see you doing that, so everyone is responsible, got that?

lily-black-white-monochrome-closeup

A while back I got…

View original post 782 more words

Leave a Reply

