Friday Flowers

Gwirrel's Garden

Friday Flowers

Ok, so I may or may not have missed the bloom day… I think that might just well be the first time in years I haven’t posted for it. But life happens, my brother has been taking a lot of my time up, plus painting and escaping the house to get away from the football and away from Pete getting a little too stressed by it all has meant I haven’t had the time to sort my photos out and post them.
It’s almost the same as my last Friday flowers post anyway, just a little further along.

I’ve finally managed to move and plant up the Aster border, and I’ve had to keep on top of watering as they were not happy to have been moved, at all. Photos will follow in the coming days/weeks.

Finally, my Clematis ‘Summer Snow’ is going to bloom for the first…

View original post 570 more words

Leave a Reply

