New art added to my Etsy shop

Aprille Lipton - Original Art

I’m scrambling trying to get my art scanned and set up for my new Etsy shop – it’s a hellofalot of work.

But, I was able to add some additional items including my Owl with his groovy peace sign sunglasses. What do you think?

Blue Owl with Peace Sign Sunglasses. © 2014 Aprille Lipton. Original acrylic painting on paper. Blue Owl with Peace Sign Sunglasses. © 2014 Aprille Lipton. Original acrylic painting on paper.

Mother’s Day is coming up…see something she might like?

View original post

Leave a Reply

