I Stone Rock’d A G.O.A.T!

An awesome goat!

Abstract Art by Sharon Cummings

Image

I am always trying to think of new subject matter to Stone Rock….one of my signature art styles.  Lately I have been taking a second look at images and paintings that I have had up for a long time that have not received much attention.  And it is working.  I have sold pieces Stone Rock’d that never sold without it.  My latest transformation is here.  I have taken “Pinky” below and added my trademarked Stone Rock’d pattern for an interesting and “Pop Art” effect.  I had a pet goat as a child named Lulu Bell….she would be proud. 🙂

Image

 .

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

See “Pinky” Stone Rock’d Here:
Goat Art Prints Farm Animal Paintings

View original post

Leave a Reply

